AJK Election Commission Voter list

The voter list for elections in Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) is kept up to date by the AJK Election Commission. The voter list, usually referred to as the electoral roll, is a list of all registered voters who are eligible to vote in the area.

The list is frequently updated to remove the names of voters who are no longer eligible, such as those who have gone away or moved out of the area, and to include the names of new voters who satisfy the eligibility requirements.

You can check your name is on the voter list in AJK by going to the AJK Election Commission‘s website or by getting in touch with their office. You must give certain personal information, like your name, address, and CNIC (Computerized National Identification Code).

(National Identify Card) number to confirm your identity and determine your eligibility to vote.

It’s crucial to remember that in order to cast a ballot in an election in the AJK, you must first be registered as a voter on the voter list. If you wish to take part in the electoral process, you need to make sure your name is on the voter list.

First Election in AJK-Azad Kashmir
All Political Parties AJK List 2023
Election Local In Azad Kashmir Results 2022

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top